Skip to main content
CHF 28.50

50ml

Agent Nateur & Shiva Rose created A SENSUAL and exotic blend of SACRED sandalwood and heart opening ROSE. The smell is intoxicating and regenerating. Sandalwood is a pheromone and acts as a natural deodorant.

The Number 4 derives its meaning from CREATION. It represents patience, trust, honesty and integrity. It vibrates with passion, drive and MASTERY.
Apply 2-3 swabs to clean underarms.

Remarks: For sensitive skin, shave the armpits the evening before use. A little bit of this is also sufficient. If your shirts get stains, use less product and dab the armpits with a dry towel before getting dressed. If you are sensitive to baking soda, we advise you to wash with organic apple vinegar before using Agent Nateur`s deodorant for the first time. Apply organic apple vinegar to a damp washcloth and dab the armpit with it. This can prevent rashes and help sensitive skin get used to natural deodorants containing baking soda.
MAIN INGREDIENTS

Coconut oil is a nourishing oil that contains a unique combination of fatty acids recognized for their health benefits. About 50% of these fatty acids are lauric acid, a powerful antimicrobial known to soothe blemishes, eradicate harmful pathogens, and protect the skin.
Avocado butter is produced from the flesh of the avocado fruit and offers nature’s purest vitamins, minerals, and fatty acids. This rich balm melts upon contact with the skin, leaving a protective layer with a velvety finish.
Castor oil is produced by cold-pressing seeds from the Ricinus communis plant. This thick antibacterial oil is known to reduce the appearance of inflammation, moisturize, and protect against bacterial infections.
Sandalwood oil is a natural antiseptic and anti-inflammatory commonly used in aromatherapy rituals. Its earthy aroma promotes calmness and harmony while supporting the third eye chakra and fostering deeper connection with the self.
Rosa damascena oil is valued for its hydrating and nurturing properties. Associated with the heart chakra, this fragrant oil is often used in aromatherapy to cultivate feelings of self-love, acceptance, and compassion.

INCI:
organic cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sodium bicarbonate (baking soda), cera alba (beeswax), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed butter, persea gratissima (avocado) fruit butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, wildcrafted rosa damascena oil, wildcrafted santalum album (sandalwood) oil.

non-gmo and gluten-free
petrochemical-free
suitable for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding

*Agent Nateur products are Ecocert organic certified and compatible with even the most sensitive skin.

Skip to main content
CHF 28.50

50ml

Agent Nateur & Shiva Rose haben eine SINNLICHE und exotische Mischung aus HEILIGEM Sandelholz und herzeröffnender ROSE kreiert. Der Geruch ist berauschend und kann regenerierend wirken. Sandelholz ist ein Pheromon und wirkt wie ein natürliches Deodorant.

Die Nummer 4 leitet ihre Bedeutung aus der Schöpfung ab. Sie steht für Geduld, Vertrauen, Ehrlichkeit und Integrität. Sie vibriert mit Leidenschaft und Elan.
Tipp: Sollten sie sensibel auf Natron reagieren, raten wir ihnen zu einer Waschung mit Bio-Apfelessig bevor sie Agent Nateur`s Deo das erste Mal anwenden. Bio-Apfelessig auf einen feuchten Waschlappen auftragen und die Achselhöhle damit abtupfen. Dies kann Ausschläge verhindern und helfen, sensible Haut an natürliche Deos welche Natron enthalten zu gewöhnen.
Kokosnussöl ist ein nahrhaftes Öl, das eine einzigartige Kombination von Fettsäuren enthält, die für ihre gesundheitlichen Vorteile anerkannt sind. Etwa 50% dieser Fettsäuren sind Laurinsäure, ein starkes antimikrobielles Mittel, das dafür bekannt ist, Hautunreinheiten zu lindern, schädliche Krankheitserreger zu beseitigen und die Haut zu schützen.
Avocadobutter wird aus dem Fruchtfleisch der Avocadofrucht hergestellt und bietet die reinsten Vitamine, Mineralien und Fettsäuren der Natur. Dieser reichhaltige Balsam schmilzt beim Kontakt mit der Haut und hinterlässt eine Schutzschicht mit einem samtigen Finish.

Rizinusöl wird durch Kaltpressung der Samen der Pflanze Ricinus communis hergestellt. Dieses dicke antibakterielle Öl ist dafür bekannt, das Auftreten von Entzündungen zu reduzieren, Feuchtigkeit zu spenden und vor bakteriellen Infektionen zu schützen.

Sandelholzöl ist ein natürliches Antiseptikum und Entzündungshemmer, das häufig bei Aromatherapie-Ritualen verwendet wird. Sein erdiges Aroma fördert Ruhe und Harmonie, während es das Chakra des dritten Auges unterstützt und eine tiefere Verbindung mit dem Selbst fördert.
Rosa-Damascena-Öl wird wegen seiner hydratisierenden und nährenden Eigenschaften geschätzt. In Verbindung mit dem Herz-Chakra wird dieses duftende Öl oft in der Aromatherapie verwendet, um Gefühle der Selbstliebe, der Akzeptanz und des Mitgefühls zu kultivieren.

INCI:
organisches Kokosnucifera-(Kokosnuss)-Öl, Natriumbikarbonat (Backpulver), Cera alba (Bienenwachs), Helianthus annuus (Sonnenblumen)-Samenbutter, Persea gratissima (Avocado)-Fruchtbutter, Ricinus communis (Rizinus)-Samenöl, Wildcrafted Rosa Damascena-Öl, Wildcrafted Santalum album (Sandelholz)-Öl.

nicht-gmo- und glutenfrei
petrochemiefrei
geeignet bei Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit

*Agent Nateur Produkte sind Ecocert bio-zertifiziert und selbst mit der empfindlichsten Haut kompatibel.

Übersetzt mit www.DeepL.com/Translator (kostenlose Version)
Was ist das Wichtigste für Agent Nateur?
Die Qualität und Beschaffung klinisch getesteten und wissenschaftlich untermauerten, aber dennoch sicheren und organischen Inhaltsstoffen. Jeder einzelne Wirkstoff ist europäischen Ursprungs.